ESSENCELOADED MEDIA💻 LATEST INFOTAINMENT GIST📡

ESSENCELOADED MEDIA💻 LATEST INFOTAINMENT GIST�

GET PAID, AND FREE FOOD ITEMS (sponsored by Dangote PZ Cussons and Nestle foods). https://essenceloaded.com/start-food-stuff-business-dangote-nestle-foods/

Warning!!! “don’t wear miniskirt to yaba market”- 9ja ladies cries out https://essenceloaded.com/warningdont-wear-miniskirt-yaba-market-9ja-ladies-cries/

*MUSIC: @iamSuperbeatz (Titled- Essenceloaded track for the fans)https://essenceloaded.com/superbeatz-essenceloaded-track-fans/*📡💻👏🤓

Education: University of Ilorin Branded a Terrorist Organization by Asuu. https://essenceloaded.com/education-university-ilorin-branded-terrorist-organization-asuu/

Photo: Fans hits out at m.i abaga over ycee’s instagram post. https://essenceloaded.com/photo-fans-hits-m-abaga-ycees-instagram-post/

Highest paid Nigerian musician (Revealed) https://essenceloaded.com/highest-paid-nigerian-musician-revealed/

Dammy Krane returns to Nigeria after fraud saga [Photo] https://essenceloaded.com/dammy-krane-returns-nigeria-fraud-saga-photo/

Mike Adekunle – Awon Temi Para ft Engo ,Obibi & JesusBoy https://essenceloaded.com/mike-adekunle-awon-temi-para-ft-engo-obibi-jesusboy/

American rapper Tupac Killer Revealed https://essenceloaded.com/tupac-killer-revealed/

Emily Haines & the Soft Skeleton – Choir of the Mind https://essenceloaded.com/emily-haines-soft-skeleton-choir-mind/

VIDEO PREMIERE: Lil Kesh – Baby Favour https://essenceloaded.com/video-premiere-lil-kesh-baby-favour/

*MUSIC: @iamSuperbeatz (Titled- Essenceloaded track for the fans)https://essenceloaded.com/superbeatz-essenceloaded-track-fans/*📡💻👏🤓

💯💯🕺🕺_%Dancehall%_🕺🕺💯💯

Follow Us:
💨🌍 @Sammeyposh
@Essenceloaded @officialbdcenttv @doxieclothing @iamsuperbeatz

#essenceloadedTeam #ELtalenthunt #ELTH @Cashpaid_Graphics #ELtalenthunter #essenceloadedcom

*ESSENCELOADED MEDIA*💻📡
For Enquiries and Advert placement
*Whatsapp: 08131126070*

_Kindly RBC Share!!!_

 

Please follow and like us:
200

Leave a comment

Essenceloaded Admin

Essenceloaded.com is an Online Promotional / Infotainment Hub, Talent Management, Expert in Corporate Branding Expert & Website Design. For More Info. Follow Us @essenceloaded Whatsapp/Call: +2348131126070

3 thoughts on “ESSENCELOADED MEDIA💻 LATEST INFOTAINMENT GIST📡

Leave a Reply