Fifa World Cup Award Standings (2018 Champions France)

2018 Fifa World Cup Winners and Awards

France –  Champions 2018 Fifa World Cup

Golden Ball standings:


🏅Thibaut Courtois – Golden Glove award (#BEL) The best goalkeeper of the tournament.

🏅 Spain win the Fair Play trophy.

Historic Facts
🏅Didier Deschamps! World Cup winner in 1998 (Captain of the side).

World Cup winner in 2018 (Manager)


Please follow and like us:
Share with Love

322total visits,1visits today

Leave a comment

Sammeposh Admin

Sammeyposh is a Multi-Talented Media Guru, A Blogger, Website Designer, Online PR & Social Media Strategist and A Corporate Branding Expert. For Enquiries: Whatsapp/Call: +2348131126070

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp chat