MIXTAPE: Dj AfroNaija – Next 2 Blow Mixtape Vol. 2

MIXTAPE: Dj AfroNaija – Next 2 Blow Mixtape Vol. 2


AfroNaija Entertainment Present ” Next 2 Blow Mixtape Vol. 2 ” And This Mixtape Is The Combination Of Good Upcoming Artists Who As What It Take To Hit The Nigeria Industry .

Featuring Artistes Like ; Nelson Poj , Ramsy Young , Two Tiger , Don Vs , Jahbwoy , Ashlo , Jahonze ,Network , Spotlex , A-Cool , Cyprex , Billy , Maxi Lyrical , Eva Young , Shofela , Weezyena , Cuba Net , Emir Rapper , Ibile , Marz Brown , M-Lex .

Mixtape Mixing Credit Goes To : Dj AfroNaija

Kindly Hit The Download Link Below Or Listen Below


FAST DOWNLOAD : Dj AfroNaija – Next 2 Blow Mixtape Vol. 2

Please follow and like us:
Share with Love

237total visits,2visits today

READ  [Mixtape] Consuming Fire 🔥 Rachael Obasi | Kgospel ft DJ Ace Klassified

Leave a comment

Sammeposh Admin

Sammeyposh is a Multi-Talented Media Guru, A Blogger, Website Designer, Online PR & Social Media Strategist and A Corporate Branding Expert. For Enquiries: Whatsapp/Call: +2348131126070

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WhatsApp chat