Pepenazi – M.C.M.C: My Coat Of Many Colours Album

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Pepenazi has released his highly anticipated project, “M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours” Album.

The ‘M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours’ Album features artiste like Tiwa SavageMasterkraftPhynoReminisceFalz and other talented artistes.

Pepenazi’s work ‘M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours’ Album complied with 18-track has production credit from HteeMasterkraftCheowasKrizbeatzTeemodeDapiano and Young John.

Listen To “Pepenazi – M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours Album”Below:-

See Tracklist Below ➡ 

Download Pepenazi M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours Album Below;

1. Intro (feat. Mum) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Secretary Jesu || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Psychedelic || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. If Man Be God || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ase (feat. Tiwa Savage & Masterkraft) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Stay Woke || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Hosanna || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ibo Dab (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Right Man (feat. Oluwadamilola) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Necessary (feat. Shizzo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Africa (feat. Greg Mukumbila) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. I Ain’t Gat No Time (feat. Reminisce & Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Family || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Fifemayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Illegal (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

📝 Note:- For Advertisements | Promotions Contact Us, +2348029702905

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

The post Pepenazi – M.C.M.C: My Coat Of Many Colours Album appeared first on RhymesMp3.Com.Ng.


Please follow and like us:
Share with Love

Leave a comment

Sammeposh Admin

Sammeposh Admin

Sammeyposh is a Multi-Talented Media Guru, A Blogger, Website Designer, Online PR & Social Media Strategist and A Corporate Branding Expert. For Enquiries: Whatsapp/Call: +2348131126070

Leave a Response

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.