Winner of PFA Premier League Of The Year to be Announced Soon (See Full List)




THE PFA team of the year award has been announced – and nobody will be surprised at two inclusions.

Both Kevin De Bruyne and Mo Salah have been named in the team, before they go head-to-head for the PFA Player of the Year award.

See full list below for PFA Premier League TOTY:

GK | David De Gea
RB | Kyle Walker
CB | Jan Vertonghen
CB | Nicolás Otamendi
LB | Marcos Alonso
MID | David Silva
MID | Kevin De Bruyne
MID | Christian Eriksen
FWD | Harry Kane
FWD | Mohamed Salah
FWD | Sergio Agüero

You Can Connect To Us On  Facebook,Instagram & Twitter, on For Exclusive Updates.
Share with Love

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.